Home | Contact Eden | Sitemap
Staff Directory
Staff and Faculty Directory
 
Eden Theological Seminary
475 East Lockwood Avenue
Saint Louis, Missouri 63119

For general inquiries, please use our web form to email us.

If you are interested in reserving space on the Eden campus for a conference or meeting, please call 314-961-3627 or toll-free 800-969-3627.

Request a Transcript
To request an official academic transcript, please open and print this file: Transcript Request Form (Opens a PDF file in a new browser)

Accounting

phone: 314-918-2562
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2560
email: accounting@eden.edu

Admissions Office

The Rev. Carol Shanks
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
phone: 314-918-2501
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 314-918-2640
email: cshanks@eden.edu

Marilyn Woods
Assistant to Admissions
phone: 314-918-2502
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 314-918-2640
email: mwoods@eden.edu

Institutional Advancement

Bryce Krug
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
phone: 314-918-2568
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email: bkrug@eden.edu

Jacqueline Hamilton
Director of Development
phone: 314-918-2627
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email: Jhamilton@eden.edu

Stella Schoen
Director of Planned Giving
phone: 314-918-2569
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email: sschoen@eden.edu

Caron Strother
Coordinator of Recruitment and Financial Aid
phone: 314-918-2537
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 314-918-2640
email:
cstrother@eden.edu

Joanne Worsham
Administrative Assistant for Development
phone: 314-918-2617
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email:
jworsham@eden.edu

Archives of the Evangelical Synod

Scott Holl
Archivist at Eden
phone: 314-252-3141
toll-free:877-961-3336
fax: 314-252-3131
email: sholl@eden.edu

Eden Bookstore

Hannah Rice Hill
Director of the Bookstore
phone: 314-918-2519
toll-free: 877-627-5653
fax: 314-918-2520
email: hrice@eden.edu

Communications

Anne Grothe
Coordinator for Communications
phone: 314-918-2546
email: agrothe@eden.edu


Contextual Education

The Rev. Dr. Martha Robertson
Assistant Professor of Contextual Education
phone: 314-918-2577
toll-free: 877-642-5931
fax: 314-918-2580
email: mrobertson@eden.edu

Patricia Garnett
Assistant to the Faculty & Contextual Education
phone: 314-918-2543
toll-free: 877-642-5931
fax: 314-918-2580
email: pgarnett@eden.edu

Commons Kitchen

Lyn Hillier
Hospitality Assistant
phone: 314-918-2653 314-918-2653
email: lhillier@eden.edu

Christa Trayanoff
Hospitality Assistant
phone:
email: ctrayanoff@eden.edu

Velma Gonzales
Cook
phone: 314-918-2653

Continuing Education

Dean's Office
phone: 314-918-2547
toll-free: 877-627-5651
fax: 314-918-2544
email: cdavis@eden.edu

Deaconess Faith Community Nurse Ministries

The Rev. Donna Smith-Pupillo
Executive Director
Deaconess Parish Nurse Ministry Network
phone: 314-918-2596
fax: 314-918-2558
email: dsmith-pupillo@eden.edu

Dean's Office

The Rev. Dr. Deborah Krause
Academic Dean and Professor of New Testament
phone: 314-918-2587
toll-free: 877-642-5651
fax: 314-918-2544
email: dkrause@eden.edu

Chris Davis
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
phone: 314-918-2547
toll-free : 877-627-5651
fax: 314-918-2544
email: cdavis@eden.edu

Michelle Wobbe
Registrar
phone: 314-918-2599
toll-free: 800-969-3627
fax: 314-918-2544
email: mwobbe@eden.edu

Denominational Houses of Studies

The Rev. Carl Schenck
Director of the United Methodist House of Studies
phone: 314-918-2512
toll free: 877-627-5652
fax: 314-918-2580
email: cschenck@eden.edu

Facilities

Beverly Scanlon
Director of Facilities
phone: 314-918-2623
toll-free: 877-627-5650
fax: 314-918-2683
email: bscanlon@eden.edu
Faculty 

The Rev. Dr. David M. Greenhaw
President and Professor of Preaching and Worship
phone: 314-918-2620
toll-free: 877-627-5650
fax: 314-918-2626
email: dgreenhaw@eden.edu

The Rev. Dr. Christopher Grundy
Associate Professor of Preaching and Coordinator of Chapel Programs
phone: 314-918-2584
toll-free: 877-627-5651
e-mail:
cgrundy@eden.edu

Dr. Leah Gunning Francis
Assistant Professor of Christian Education
phone: 314-918-2575
toll-free: 877-627-5651
fax: 314-918-2544
email:
lgunningfrancis@eden.edu 

The Rev. Dr. Deborah Krause
Academic Dean and Professor of New Testament
phone: 314-918-2587
toll-free: 877-642-5651
fax: 314-918-2544
email: dkrause@eden.edu

The Rev. Dr. Kristen Leslie
Professor of Pastoral Theology and Care
phone: 314-918-2513
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2580
email: kleslie@eden.edu

The Rev. Dr. J. Clinton McCann
Evangelical Professor of Biblical Interpretation
phone: 314-918-2582
toll-free: 877-642-5931
fax: 314-918-2580
email: cmccann@eden.edu

The Rev. Dr. Damayanthi Niles
Associate Professor of Systematic Theology
phone: 314-918-2594
toll-free: 877-642-5931
fax: 314-918-2580
email: dniles@eden.edu

Dr. Adam Ployd
Assistant Professor of Church History and Historical Theology
phone: 314-918-2583
toll-free: 877-642-5931
fax: 314-918-2580
email: aployd@eden.edu

The Rev. Dr. Martha Robertson
Assistant Professor of Contextual Education
phone: 314-918-2577
toll-free: 877-642-5931
fax: 314-918-2580
email: mrobertson@eden.edu

The Rev. Dr. Laurel Koepf Taylor
Assistant Professor of Old Testament
phone: 314-918-2581
fax: 314-918-2580
email: ltaylor@eden.edu

The Rev. Dr. Mai-Anh Le Tran
Associate Professor of Christian Education
phone: 314-918-2576
toll-free: 877-642-5931
fax: 314-918-2580
email: mtran@eden.edu

Financial Aid

Caron Strother
Financial Aid
phone: 314-918-2537
toll-free: 1-877-627-5652
fax: 314-918-2640
email: cstrother@eden.edu

International Student Programs

The Rev. Stephanie DeLong
Director of International Student Programs
phone: 314-918-2628
email: sdelong@eden.edu

Library

Michael Boddy
Director of Luhr Reading and Reference Library
phone: 314-252-3130
fax: 314-918-2580
toll-free: 800-969-3627
email: mboddy@eden.edu

Scott Holl
Archivist at Eden
phone: 314-252-3141
toll-free:877-961-3336
fax: 314-252-3131
email: sholl@eden.edu

Circulation - Emerson Library
phone: 314-968-6952
toll-free: 800-985-4279

Archives
phone: 314-252-3140

LIFE Program

Jill Schantz
Coordinator of LIFE program
phone: 314-918-2554
email: jschantz@eden.edu

Music

          Donita Bauer
         Director of Music
           email: dbauer@eden.edu

Operations 

Randy Ott
Maintenance Supervisor
phone: 314-918-2637
cell: 314-616-6467
fax: 314-918-2636
email:
rott@eden.edu

Maintenance Staff - To reach any of the following employees, please call
314-961-3627 and ask for their extension number:

Milton Brown
Theon Miller

EJ Williams
Weekend Maintenance
email: ewilliams@eden.edu
 

President's Office

The Rev. Dr. David M. Greenhaw
President and Professor of Preaching and Worship
phone: 314-918-2620
toll-free: 877-627-5650
fax: 314-918-2626
email: dgreenhaw@eden.edu

Lorin Cope
P/T Administrative Assistant to the President
phone: 314-918-2549
email: lcope@eden.edu

Denise Stauffer

Executive Assistant to the President and
Coordinator of Human Resources

phone: 314-918-2620
toll-free: 877-627-5650
fax: 314-918-2626
email: dstauffer@eden.edu

Kathleen Thomas
Coordinator of Institutional Events
phone: 314-918-2565
toll-free: 877-627-5650
fax: 314-918-2626
email:
kthomas@eden.edu

Registrar

Michelle Wobbe
Registrar
phone: 314-918-2599
toll-free: 800-969-3627
fax: 314-918-2544
email: mwobbe@eden.edu

Student Accounts

phone: 314-918-2562
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2560
email: accounting@eden.edu

Technology

email: techsupport@eden.edu