Staff Directory
 

Accounting

Caron Strother
Director of Financial Aid and Accounting Services
phone: 314-918-2562 (Accounting)
phone: 314-918-2537 (Financial Aid)
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2783
email: cstrother@eden.edu


Administration

Denise Stauffer
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Director of Human Resources
phone: 314.918.2565
fax: 314.918.2626
email: dstauffer@eden.edu

Admissions

Rev. Tiffany Pittman
Director of Admissions
phone: 314-918-2501
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 314-918-2640
email: tpittman@eden.edu


Dana Salyer
Admissions Counselor
phone: 314-918-2642
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 877-627-5652
email: edenadmissions@eden.edu


Rhonda Lally
Administrative Assistant
phone: 314-918-2502
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 314-918-2570
email: rlally@eden.edu

 


Communications

Anne Grothe
Coordinator of Communications
phone: 314-918-2546
toll-free: 800-969-3627
email: agrothe@eden.edu

Contextual Education

Dr. Leah Gunning Francis
Associate Dean of Contextual Education
phone: 314-918-2577
toll-free: 877-642-5931
fax: 314-918-2580
email: lgunningfrancis@eden.edu


Thuy Do
Administrative Assistant for Educational Programs
phone: 314-918-2557
toll-free: 877-642-5931
FAX: 314-918-2580
email: tdo@eden.edu

Continuing Education

Chris Davis
Dean's Office
phone: 314-918-2547
toll-free: 877-627-5651
fax: 314-918-2544
email: cdavis@eden.edu

Dean's Office

Chris Davis
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
phone: 314-918-2547
toll-free : 877-627-5651
fax: 314-918-2544
email: cdavis@eden.edu

Rev. Carol Shanks
Associate Dean of Students and Director of the Houses of Study
phone: 314-918-2538
toll-free: 877-642-5931  
fax: 314-918-2580
email: cshanks@eden.edu

Michelle Wobbe
Registrar and Director of Assessment
phone: 314-918-2599
toll-free: 800-969-3627
fax: 314-918-2544
email: mwobbe@eden.edu

Events

Lamar Fitzgerald
Events Coordinator
phone: 314-918-2695
fax: 314-918-2638
email: lfitzgerald@eden.edu


Facilities

Beverly Scanlon
Director of Facilities
phone: 314-918-2623
toll-free: 877-627-5650
fax: 314-918-2683
email: bscanlon@eden.edu

Theon Miller
Maintenance Staff
phone: 314-918-2637
cell: 314-477-5575

Randy Ott
Maintenance Supervisor
phone: 314-918-2637
cell: 314-616-6467
fax: 314-918-2636
email: rott@eden.edu

EJ Williams
Weekend Maintenance
phone: 314-918-2637
cell: 314-403-6835
email: ewilliams@eden.edu 


Finance

Tammy Craig
Chief Financial Officer
ph: 314.918.2624
toll-free: 800.969.3627
fax: 314.918.2783
email: tcraig@eden.edu

Institutional Advancement

Bryce Krug
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
phone: 314-918-2568
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email: bkrug@eden.edu

Sandi Lafata
Director of Development
phone: 314.918.2691
toll-free: 877.627.5649
fax: 314.918.2570
email: slafata@eden.edu
Lorin Cope
Director of Advancement for UCC Church Giving
phone: 314.918.2549
toll-free: 877.627.5649
fax: 314.918.2570
email: lcope@eden.edu

Stella Schoen
Lilly Grant Project Coordinator
phone: 314-918-2569
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email: sschoen@eden.edu

Rhonda Lally
Administrative Assistant
phone: 314-918-2617
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email: rlally@eden.edu

International Student Programs

Rev. Stephanie DeLong
Director of International Student Programs
phone: 314-918-2628
email: sdelong@eden.edu

Library

Michael Boddy
Director of Luhr Reading and Reference Library
phone: 314-252-3130
fax: 314-918-2580
toll-free: 800-969-3627
email: mboddy@eden.edu

Scott Holl
Archivist at Eden
phone: 314-252-3141
toll-free:877-961-3336
fax: 314-252-3131
email: sholl@eden.edu

LIFE Program

Jill Schantz
Coordinator of LIFE program
phone: 314-918-2554
email: jschantz@eden.edu

Music

Donita Bauer
Director of Music
phone: 314-918-2796
email: dbauer@eden.edu

President's Office

Danita Jackson Carter
Administrative Assistant to the President
phone: 314-918-2625
toll-free: 877-627-5650
fax: 314-918-2626
email: dcarter@eden.edu


Schroer Commons Catering

Velma Gonzales
Chef
phone: 314-918-2653
email: vgonzales@eden.edu

Lyn Hillier
Hospitality Assistant
phone: 314-918-2653
email: lhillier@eden.edu

Christa Trayanoff
Hospitality Assistant
email: ctrayanoff@eden.edu
Eden Seminary is one of six theological schools of the United Church of Christ that includes Andover Newton Theological School, Chicago Theological Seminary, Pacific School of Religion, Lancaster Theological Seminary and United Theological Seminary of the Twin Cities.
Request Admissions Information
Bookstore
StoryBoard
Explore