Staff Directory
 

Accounting

Caron Strother
Director of Financial Aid and Accounting Services
phone: 314-918-2562 (Accounting)
phone: 314-918-2537 (Financial Aid)
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2783
email: cstrother@eden.edu


Administration

Denise Stauffer
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Director of Human Resources
phone: 314.918.2565
fax: 314.918.2626
email: dstauffer@eden.edu

Admissions

Rev. Tiffany Pittman
Director of Admissions
phone: 314-918-2501
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 314-918-2640
email: tpittman@eden.edu


Rev. Anthony Scott
Admissions Counselor
phone: 314-918-2641
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 877-627-5652
email: ascott@eden.edu


Kathy Nappier
Administrative Assistant
phone: 314-918-2501
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 314-918-2570
email: knappier@eden.edu

Bookstore

Hannah Rice Hill
Director of the Bookstore
phone: 314-918-2519
toll-free: 877-627-5653
fax: 314-918-2520
email: hrice@eden.edu

Communications

Anne Grothe
Coordinator of Communications
phone: 314-918-2546
toll-free: 800-969-3627
email: agrothe@eden.edu

Contextual Education

Rev. Carol Shanks
Acting Director of Contextual Education
phone: 314-918-2538
toll-free: 877-642-5931
fax: 314-918-2580
email: cshanks@eden.edu


Thuy Do
Administrative Assistant for Educational Programs
phone: 314-918-2543
toll-free: 877-642-5931
FAX: 314-918-2580
email: tdo@eden.edu

Continuing Education

Dean's Office
phone: 314-918-2547
toll-free: 877-627-5651
fax: 314-918-2544
email: cdavis@eden.edu

Dean's Office

Chris Davis
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
phone: 314-918-2547
toll-free : 877-627-5651
fax: 314-918-2544
email: cdavis@eden.edu

Rev. Carol Shanks
Associate Dean of Students and Director of the Houses of Study
phone: 314-918-2538
toll-free: 877-642-5931  
fax: 314-918-2580
email: cshanks@eden.edu

Michelle Wobbe
Registrar and Director of Assessment
phone: 314-918-2599
toll-free: 800-969-3627
fax: 314-918-2544
email: mwobbe@eden.edu

Events


Facilities

Beverly Scanlon
Director of Facilities
phone: 314-918-2623
toll-free: 877-627-5650
fax: 314-918-2683
email: bscanlon@eden.edu

Milton Brown
Maintenance Staff
phone: 314-918-2637
cell: 314-494-9901

Theon Miller
Maintenance Staff
phone: 314-918-2637
cell: 314-477-5575

Randy Ott
Maintenance Supervisor
phone: 314-918-2637
cell: 314-616-6467
fax: 314-918-2636
email: rott@eden.edu

EJ Williams
Weekend Maintenance
phone: 314-918-2637
cell: 314-403-6835
email: ewilliams@eden.edu 

Technology
email: techsupport@eden.edu


Institutional Advancement

Bryce Krug
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
phone: 314-918-2568
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email: bkrug@eden.edu

Lorin Cope
Director of Advancement for UCC Church Giving
phone: 314.918.2549
toll-free: 877.627.5649
fax: 314.918.2570
email: lcope@eden.edu

Stella Schoen
Director of Planned Giving
phone: 314-918-2569
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email: sschoen@eden.edu

Kathy Nappier
Administrative Assistant
phone: 314-918-2617
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email: knappier@eden.edu

International Student Programs

Rev. Stephanie DeLong
Director of International Student Programs
phone: 314-918-2628
email: sdelong@eden.edu

Library

Michael Boddy
Director of Luhr Reading and Reference Library
phone: 314-252-3130
fax: 314-918-2580
toll-free: 800-969-3627
email: mboddy@eden.edu

Scott Holl
Archivist at Eden
phone: 314-252-3141
toll-free:877-961-3336
fax: 314-252-3131
email: sholl@eden.edu

Circulation - Emerson Library
phone: 314-968-6952
toll-free: 800-985-4279


Archives
phone: 314-252-3140

LIFE Program

Jill Schantz
Coordinator of LIFE program
phone: 314-918-2554
email: jschantz@eden.edu

Music

Donita Bauer
Director of Music
phone: 314-918-2796
email: dbauer@eden.edu

President's Office

Danita Jackson Carter
Administrative Assistant to the President
phone: 314-918-2625
toll-free: 877-627-5650
fax: 314-918-2626
email: dcarter@eden.edu


Schroer Commons Catering

Velma Gonzales
Chef
phone: 314-918-2653
email: vgonzales@eden.edu

Lyn Hillier
Hospitality Assistant
phone: 314-918-2653 314-918-2653 
email: lhillier@eden.edu

Christa Trayanoff
Hospitality Assistant
email: ctrayanoff@eden.edu

Request Admissions Information
Bookstore
StoryBoard
Explore