Staff Directory
 


Administration

Denise Stauffer
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Director of Human Resources
phone: 314.918.2565
fax: 314.918.2626
email: dstauffer@eden.edu

Admissions

Rev. Tiffany Pittman
Director of Admissions
phone: 314-918-2501
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 314-918-2640
email: tpittman@eden.edu

Dana Salyer
Admissions Counselor
phone: 314-918-2642
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 877-627-5652
email: edenadmissions@eden.edu


Rhonda Lally
Administrative Assistant
phone: 314-918-2502
toll-free: 877-627-5652
fax: 314-918-2570
email: rlally@eden.edu

 

Communications

Anne Grothe
Coordinator of Communications
phone: 314-918-2546
toll-free: 800-969-3627
email: agrothe@eden.edu

Contextual Education

Rev. Carol Shanks
Director of Contextual Education
phone: 314-918-2577
toll-free: 877-642-5931
fax: 314-918-2580
email: cshanks@eden.edu

Dean's Office

Dr. Deborah Krause
Academic Dean
phone: 314-918-2545
email: dkrause@eden.edu

Michelle Wobbe
Registrar and Director of Assessment
phone: 314-918-2599
toll-free: 800-969-3627
fax: 314-918-2544
email: mwobbe@eden.edu

Finance

Tammy Craig
Chief Financial Officer
ph: 314.918.2624
toll-free: 800.969.3627
fax: 314.918.2783
email: tcraig@eden.edu

Institutional Advancement

Bryce Krug
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
phone: 314-918-2568
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email: bkrug@eden.edu

Sandi Lafata
Director of Development
phone: 314.918.2691
toll-free: 877.627.5649
fax: 314.918.2570
email: slafata@eden.edu
Lorin Cope
Director of Advancement for UCC Church Giving
phone: 314.918.2549
toll-free: 877.627.5649
fax: 314.918.2570
email: lcope@eden.edu
Rhonda Lally
Administrative Assistant
phone: 314-918-2617
toll-free: 877-627-5649
fax: 314-918-2570
email: rlally@eden.edu

Archivist

Scott Holl
Archivist at Eden
phone: 314-252-3141
toll-free:877-961-3336
fax: 314-252-3131
email: sholl@eden.edu

LIFE Program

Jill Schantz
Director of LIFE programs
phone: 314-918-2726
email: jschantz@eden.edu

President's Office

Danita Jackson Carter
Administrative Assistant to the President
phone: 314-918-2625
toll-free: 877-627-5650
fax: 314-918-2626
email: dcarter@eden.edu

Schroer Commons Catering

Velma Gonzales
Chef
phone: 314-918-2653
email: vgonzales@eden.edu
Lyn Hillier
Hospitality Assistant
phone: 314-918-2653
email: lhillier@eden.edu
Eden Seminary is one of six theological schools of the United Church of Christ that includes Andover Newton Theological School, Chicago Theological Seminary, Pacific School of Religion, Lancaster Theological Seminary and United Theological Seminary of the Twin Cities.
Request Admissions Information
Update Contact Info
StoryBoard
Explore