Contact Information
 

Bryce Krug

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
phone:314-918-2568
fax: 314-918-2570
email: bkrug@eden.edu

Sandi Lafata

Director of Development
phone:314-918-2691
fax: 314-918-2570
email: slafata@eden.edu


Lorin Cope

Director of Advancement for UCC Church Giving
phone:314-918-2549
fax: 314-918-2570
email: lcope@eden.edu
Stella Schoen
Lilly Grant Project Coordinator
phone: 314-918-2569
fax: 314-918-2570
email: sschoen@eden.edu

Rhonda Lally

Administrative Assistant
phone:314-918-2617
fax: 314-918-2570
email: rlally@eden.edu

Office of Institutional Advancement

Eden Theological Seminary

475 East Lockwood Avenue

Saint Louis, Missouri 63119

1-877-627-5649

advancement@eden.edu
Request Admissions Information
Bookstore
StoryBoard
Explore