Academic Calendar
 
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 
Deadline for D.Min. Projects for May Graduation

Mon to Fri, Mar 23, 2015 to Mar 27, 2015 
Reading Week - No Classes

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 
Good Friday - Seminary Closed

Tue to Wed, Apr 7, 2015 to Apr 8, 2015 
Spring Convocation

Thu, Apr 9, 2015 
Herbster Event

Mon, Apr 13, 2015 
Registration begins for Summer and Fall Semester

Thu, Apr 16, 2015 
Deadline for MTS Theses and MAPS Projects for May Graduation

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 
Evaluations

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 
Evaluations

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 
Last Day to Register for Summer and Fall w/o Penalty

Fri, May 1, 2015 
Directed Study Proposals Due for Fall Semester Thesis Proposals Due

Thu, May 7, 2015 
Last Day of Spring Classes

Mon to Wed, May 11, 2015 to May 13, 2015 
Final Examinations

Fri, May 15, 2015 
Service of Word and Sacrament 11:00 AM; Commencement 7:30 PM

RSS Feed  
Request Admissions Information
Bookstore
StoryBoard
Explore