I Am Eden

Eden Faculty

Eden Seminary's Program Team Leaders, Rev. Dr. Sonja B. Williams and Rev. Dr. Damayanthi Niles

Introducing Rev. Dr. Dietra Wise Baker, Director of Contextual Education

Eden Seminary's Rev. Dr. Adam Ployd

Eden Seminary's Dr. Laurel Koepf Taylor

Eden Theological Seminary's Rev. Dr. Clint McCann

Eden Seminary's Rev. Dr. Christopher Grundy

Rev. Dr. Kristen Leslie and the Eden Gleaning and Garden Project

Eden Students & Alumni

Eden Seminary Student Cabinet Co-Presidents

Common Ground: Eden’s LGBTQ+ Student Group with Dakota Roberts and Christopher Taylor

Rev. Dr. Karla Cooper, Eden Seminary Alumni & Member Board of Trustees

Chance Beeler, Eden Alumni and Doctorate of Ministry Student

Eden Teams

Eden Seminary President's Team

Eden Seminary's Institutional Advancement Team