Eden Seminary to Receive 2022 Freeman/Seay Commitment to St. Louis Award

On February 19th the St. Louis City NAACP will present the Freeman/Seay Commitment to St. Louis Award to presidents and alumni of schools of higher education in the St. Louis area. Eden Theological Seminary is honored to be among them. Congratulations to Eden’s president, Rev. Dr. Deborah Krause and alumni, Rev. Dr. Cassandra Gould on receiving this award. The award is presented annually in recognition of exemplary service, distinguished leadership and commitment to improve the cultural, social and economic growth and development of the St. Louis area. The award is named in honor of the late Attorney Frankie Muse Freeman and the late civil rights activist Norman R. Seay.